Return to Large Round Cheese Ravioli
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best!! January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Matt F from Bethlehem, PA  
I was very impressed by how fast they shipped my order. It was packed very well and included frozen ice packs so it stated fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheese Ravioli January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sherri DeRose from Chattanooga Tenn  
Little pillows of love. Shipment arrived at 6:30. We had eaten them by 7. Savored each one -commenting as we ate “OMG” this is soooo...good. ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the Best !! September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy D from Dallas  
Living in Dallas (completely void of good Italian cuisine), it's comforting to know I can get these ravioli from a small specialty store in town.

Gotta get 'em quick, as they sell out shortly after the truck is unloaded, and I know for a fact that some local restaurants serve them as appetizers.

So, with a little homemade marinara made with San Marzano tomatoes, and these amazing ravioli, I can be back home again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from brooklyn new york  
I brought them to my family for the holiday 2015 and they were absolutely the best . I had many years ago and they have not changed.-Still the best- Fantastic. Thank You for keeping  the quality the same  and at a great price..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Like Grandmas March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Phil C from Garwood, NJ  
They are as close to my Grandmas homemade raviolis were minus the touch of cinnamon she would add to her filling..But these are absolutely fantastic... Try them,,, you won't be sorry....

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ravioli May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Staten Island  
This is my go to dish. Nothing compares.  Whether cooked fresh out of box or frozen , the are  equally delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
delish March 17, 2014
Reviewer: jackie from cary, NC United States  
most amazing ravioli I have ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
By far the best store bought Ravioli in the U.S. March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tom LaBella from Spring Hill Florida  
Having lived in Florida for 34 years(moved from Long Island in 1979),it was a special treat to find a store that carried Pastosa,both in So.Florida and since our move to West Central Florida.Having enjoyed Pastosa in N.Y. for many years  it was hard to find a comparable Ravioli here.It wasn't till living in So.Fl.for several years that we located a retailor and now,since our move ,we located another in our town of Spring Hill Fl.
 I grew up learning to cook with my Mom and Grandmother ,including home made Ravioli.I have to admit,I can not make a better tasting Cheese Ravioli than Pastosa.The cheese does not flow out of the Ravioli when cut,contains all the ingredients of HOME MADE ,including the all important parsley and quality cheeses.My Hats Off to Pastosa for ,in my opinion,THE BEST RAVIOLI in America.

Was this review helpful to you?